Thursday, February 16, 2012

Bb. Pilipinas 2012 candidates revealed

The 30 official candidates of this year’s Bb. Pilipinas search were formally presented to the media on Feb. 13 at the Gateway Suites of Gateway Mall, Araneta Center.

The “chosen ones,” in no particular order, are 

Marie Virgenia Cecilie Peter, 
Fer Mary Baliquig, 
Roxanne Tadique, 
Janine Mari Tugonon, 
Rose Ann Aguilar, 
Sherlyn Gonzales, 
Maxine Medina, 
Jaine Hidalgo, 
Marie Irisha Arcenas, 
Katrina Jayne Dimaranan, 
Goldy Baroa, 
Giselle Angelice Muñoz, 
Angelee delos Reyes, 
Jillean Camille Orbina,
Liezl Alcantara, 
Nicole Marable, 
Annalie Forbes,
Gina Joy Howell, 
Mary Jean Lastimosa, 
Patricia Lae Ejercitado, 
Anna Czarina Buenviaje, 
Roxane Joy Jesalva, Elaine Kay Moll, 
Nicole Schmitz, 
Meiji Cruz, Golda Soller, 
Romelin Roxane de Castro, 
Chloe Zanardi, 
Karen Gallman and 
Maria Alicia Elena Ariosa.

The new set of winners will be crowned during a glittering coronation night that will be held on April 15 at the Smart Araneta Coliseum and will be aired live on ABS-CBN.


No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...